Back to site

"Depth, Tide and Weather" CD

Image of "Depth, Tide and Weather" CD

$3.00 - On Sale

Stop Motion Skyline's third record.

Track List:
1. The Way You Run
2. Good Mourning Roger
3. Gravity
4. In Our Part of Jersey We Don't Fist Pump (We Throw Down!)
5. AlicePoetic
6. We're Golden
7. Sleeping with Secrets
8. Forgetting Forever
9. Amame (Perhaps You Do)
10. Part I: Keep It to Yourself
11. Part II: Autumn